Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Romano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kari Romano

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Avi Tate

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"1st time State Farm customer and Irene was super knowledgeable, inviting, nice and was very thorough with all the information! Thank you Irene!!"

Danette Hagman

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari Romano's office has always been so helpful, pleasant and informative. Friendly staff and wonderful to have insurance with. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Brittani Carnevale

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irene has been such a great help in getting my family and I the coverage we need! She is very knowledgeable and is a great addition to the Kari Romano team! We went in today and HONESTLY could not have been more pleased. I have been with State Farm for a while now and this is the best agent team I have had so far. Kari and Irene are both super helpful and I look forward to using them for all of my insurance needs. 10/10 would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs insurance!"

KGP KGP

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This has been one of the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company/agent. We had been with USAA for more than 20 years up to this month April 2021 before changing to State Farm. Melissa is my agent and she has truly been wonderful and very caring throughout the transition over to State Farm. She saved my family a lot of money with car and home insurance! They should put her in the State Farm commercials. :-) Thanks Melissa,,,from Terry and Paula Green."

Raji Jones

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and great customer service."

Castrolr1

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zero Complaints.. I've always had my questions answered immediately. And any request of mine were handled promptly. Have recommended them to friends and family ."

Mark Filer

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari has been my insurance agent for about five years now. Kari and her team have always provided me with excellent advice and superb service. They’ve helped me get just the right coverages, and have always been very helpful when I needed them. Kari treats her customers with the utmost respect. She and her team are very attentive, prompt, professional and personable, and I highly recommend them."

Sandino Castillo

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Performed with excellence."

Joselima123416@gmail.com Jose12345

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The care and service is very good. (Original) La atención y el servicio es muy bueno."

Binky89

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really love this location and the agents are very nice, patient and accommodating"

Pat B

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carrie Bishop was absolutely great!! Good service and very friendly."

Bear Sumner

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"THE BEST!!! Just awesome people. Kari and Carrie and everyone there are just incredible people and wonderful to work with. They have always gone out of their way regarding policy questions, accident situations, you name it. I have been with State Farm for many many years, and this branch office is the absolutely best I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with."

Joel Kitchens

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carrie provided excellent service an was very patient in helping me with my policy selections for my Boat, Car, Home and Umbrella Policies!"

Michael Cooper

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work with Carrie Bishop at Kari Romano’s State Farm. She is an amazing agent, very friendly, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. She is very accessible and willing to help in any way she can. Extremely happy. Thanks Carrie."

Quinn Judice

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"The old saying that you can never trust a car mechanic for fear of over selling you is the same fear I have with insurance companies and even more so reps. When I came across Kari Romano, per a friend's referral, my fears were put to rest. Kari is more than professional, she is personable. I felt like she treated me like a dear family member and gave me advice that she would give her own sister or daughter. I would highly recommend Kari Romano with State Farm. Trusted and personable service is what you will get from her."

KL Barr

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Kari for a few years now. Kari Romano is the best insurance agent in The Woodlands. She personally replies to all my questions instead of having her employees call me which is rare for a business owner these days. At my last renewal she called me to let me know I was saving money and offered me better coverage. I feel extremely appreciated by her."

Mazda RX

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called Kari for a quote after meeting her at Shenandoah’s National Night Out. My daughters received free balloon animals and face painting as Kari Romano State Farm sponsored it. Not only was she just as friendly and professional on the phone, but she really knows insurance and coverage questions. Kari invited me and my wife to come to her office. Which was great after dealing with a horrible claim with an online insurance call center. She’s smart, trustworthy, knows her stuff and gives back to her community. If you’re looking for auto insurance, home insurance or life insurance in The Woodlands, Shenandoah, or Conroe you need to call Kari. Highly recommend."

Fidencio Rodriguez

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service Kari and her team are amazing. I got screwed over by KIA when I purchased my car and when Talia mentioned me about State Farm Bank I applied with them and they handle everything. I definitely recommend this agency if you need to purchase a car or need car insurance. Thank you Kari and Talia you ladies are amazing!! :)"

Cedric McDuffie

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kari and her staff are amazing! Its very hard to put into words the gratitude that both me and my family have for her. Kari continues to go above and beyond any other insurance agent. Her love has touched my family on numerous occasions personally and I cant say thank you enough. You would think being such a large insurance carrier that regular customers would be just another face. Kari and her staff knows her customers personally and are treated like family. I highly recommend Kari Romano Insurance to everyone and don't believe you could find a better agent out there. Thanks Kari!!!! You continue to amaze me!!"

April Kyte

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I cannot begin to explain how Kari has impacted my life and my daughter's life. I live in California and my daughter attends school in Houston. We took out a car loan with Kari and she went above and beyond to help my daughter when I could not physically be there to help. Kari was God sent, she not only cares deeply about the work she does but she cares for people. Her kindness, patience, and professionalism is what I was most grateful for. If you need an agent that truly takes her work seriously but not only that, an agent who cares for you, looks out for you, then Keri Romano is the agent you need. Thank you Keri from the bottom of my heart for all that you do. I pray that your business continues to grow with the love that you show."

Jordan Kyte

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars. I’ve had the best experience with Kari she will go out of her way to help with any and everything."

Erik Jeffreys

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I think of ***Carrie Bishop*** from State Farm Insurance... I think... 5 star... superstar... ROCKSTAR. There aren't enough adjectives to describe the disposition of this amazing woman. She is the 'workhorse extraordinaire' dedicated to the individual needs of others being sure to find that perfect combination of coverage vs. cost thus releasing you from those unnecessary concerns and worries so you can concentrate on the things that matter the most in your life. Family and friends. Carrie is punctual... she is resourceful... and Carrie... is... disciplined. If State Farm were a rock concert... she would be your back-stage pass. If you're struggling to find the right agent for all of your unique insurance coverage needs, look no further... Carrie... well...? She's got ya covered! ;)"

Aldo Romano

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency! So disappointed to see how a small business can get hit with negative reviews from fake accounts or people who are not even customers. You should definitely give Kari Romano Agency a try for yourself as you won’t find anyone better!"

Nicholas Hanan

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with this Agency for over 5 years for my life insurance and investments. I would never thought about planning for my future if Kari hadn’t reviewed my financial situation with me. I appreciate her honesty and knowledge about my portfolio. The saying- here to make life go right - is truly what Kari Romano State Farm is all about. I recommend her whole heartedly."

Mike Eldred

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency! Kari was able to get me better coverage AND a better price. Definitely reccomend."