Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Romano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kari Romano

4.7 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danette Hagman

Danette Hagman

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari Romano's office has always been so helpful, pleasant and informative. Friendly staff and wonderful to have insurance with. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Raji Jones

Raji Jones

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and great customer service."
Profile photo of Castrolr1

Castrolr1

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zero Complaints.. I've always had my questions answered immediately. And any request of mine were handled promptly. Have recommended them to friends and family ."
Profile photo of Mark Filer

Mark Filer

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandino Castillo

Sandino Castillo

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Performed with excellence."
Profile photo of Joselima123416@gmail.com Jose12345

Joselima123416@gmail.com Jose12345

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention and service is very good. (Original) La atención y el servicio es muy bueno."
Profile photo of Binky89

Binky89

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really love this location and the agents are very nice, patient and accommodating"
Profile photo of Pat B

Pat B

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carrie Bishop was absolutely great!! Good service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Bear Sumner

Bear Sumner

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Kitchens

Joel Kitchens

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carrie provided excellent service an was very patient in helping me with my policy selections for my Boat, Car, Home and Umbrella Policies!"
Profile photo of Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work with Carrie Bishop at Kari Romano’s State Farm. She is an amazing agent, very friendly, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. She is very accessible and willing to help in any way she can. Extremely happy. Thanks Carrie."
Profile photo of KL Barr

KL Barr

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fidencio Rodriguez

Fidencio Rodriguez

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Kyte

April Kyte

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Kyte

Jordan Kyte

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars. I’ve had the best experience with Kari she will go out of her way to help with any and everything."
Profile photo of Erik Jeffreys

Erik Jeffreys

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aldo Romano

Aldo Romano

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Hanan

Nicholas Hanan

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Eldred

Mike Eldred

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency! Kari was able to get me better coverage AND a better price. Definitely reccomend."
Profile photo of Al Morgn

Al Morgn

August 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"There are better reps out there..."