Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vic Monci

Vic Monci

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Monci
"Irene helped my wife and I out with our car insurance needs. The entire staff was great from the moment we walked in the door. Don’t hesitate to call them or stop by."
Profile photo of Castrolr1

Castrolr1

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Castrolr1
"Going from renting to purchasing a home, I called recently to get a quote for home and auto. Irene sent me multiple quotes along with the option to customize a plan. Long story short... My debt to income ratio was too close... Irene put together a plan that was perfect coverage and very affordable. Not sure i could have gone to closing without her. Thank you guys so much for all the time, patience and the pep talks. I'm now a new home owner"
Profile photo of Sabrina Garcia

Sabrina Garcia

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Garcia
"I had State Farm with a different agent and left because they were expensive, I didn’t feel covered, and they weren’t very helpful. I went and procured insurance on my own (without an agent) for two year until they started increasing their prices. I called Kari Romano’s office on the advice of my sister and I am so grateful. I’ve only dealt with Lauren so far but she’s been amazing. She’s clearly explained things multiple times, I have better auto coverage, and it’s less than what my renewal was. The last time I was with State Farm, I was convinced to get extra insurances for a bundling discount. The extra insurance didn’t cover me or really benefit me. Lauren clearly explained my options and didn’t force or coerce me into additional insurance. I now feel that I am covered and at a better price thanks to Lauren. Thanks again, Lauren!"
Profile photo of Jairo Lopez

Jairo Lopez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Lopez
"Thank you Thank you so much you are really Really good agency"
Profile photo of Julie Ann Pazziuagan

Julie Ann Pazziuagan

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ann Pazziuagan
"Kari Romano's State Farm Insurance Agency comes highly recommended, especially Irene who promptly responded to my queries and patiently addressed my concerns. Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Brandon Jacobson

Brandon Jacobson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jacobson
"Lauren was extremely informative and very helpful with helping me find the right coverage for the right price."
Profile photo of Brenna Cooper

Brenna Cooper

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Cooper
"I just want to state that Kari Romanos team goes above and beyond. I tried leaving in December for a “cheaper” rate. Boy did I pay for it! They welcomed me back with open arms. Travelers has treated me DIRTY and they are just flabbergasted at the stuff I am dealing with. Karis team has always treated me well and been transparent with any changes, when and if they happen. I greatly appreciate that so much. I enjoy talking to Lauren when I need to and she is very accommodating. Deff learned my lesson leaving yall and will not do it again if I cant prevent it 😂 Yall are amazing! Keep up the good work! 🫶"
Profile photo of Andrew McCracken

Andrew McCracken

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McCracken
"Excellent service. Took care of everything in a very professional manner"
Profile photo of Felipe Mendoza

Felipe Mendoza

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Mendoza
"I called State Farm to get information about a new policy for a vehicle that I just bought, Diana and another lady were the persons who helped me over the phone, they were very kind, generous and helpful they gave me options and explained each of them to me. I'm very thankful for the service and the way they managed the process. Thank you."
Profile photo of Samiah Howard

Samiah Howard

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samiah Howard
"Amazing service, very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Mike Cirincione

Mike Cirincione

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cirincione
"I want to thank the Kari Romano team, and specifically Lauren Bryant for her exceptional hands-on customer experience as my wife and I looked for a new local insurance agent. We already feel the difference working directly with a local agent, who sincerely worked to understand our policy needs and helped us build a solution that met everything we wanted. Thanks again to the entire Kari Romano team that has made us feel so welcomed!"
Profile photo of Summer Sullivan

Summer Sullivan

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Summer Sullivan
"So when I purchased my new car in 2020, I specifically requested full coverage. Instead of giving me full coverage, they transferred my old liability insurance over to my new car. They did not let me know this. I found out I wasn’t under full coverage, sadly after my car accident. Now the insurance is refusing to take accountability because they told me that I should have read my plan. Well they should have gave me the insurance I specifically requested when I bought the car instead of putting me on liability. Honestly, I think they are lying to get out of paying for the value of the totaled car. They are scam artist. Find a different company. They refuse to pay for any damages and you have to fight with them using the legal route. It’s sick how they hide things from customers, leaving them without care. Like a bad neighbor, Statefarm isn’t there. Avoid at all cost. Yeah you save money, but if you need to actually use your insurance - then is isnt available. Also found out the reason why Statefarm fights so hard against paying out policies and they hide things in their contracts is because often corporations like this will take customers money and reinvest it in the stock market, instead of collecting it in a pool for us to use when we need it. Really research these big corporations and find their values before investing your money into them. Sure you may save a few hundred dollars on bills, but God forbid anything ever happen when you need to use your insurance. Again, avoid at all cost. Edit: again, wouldn’t have been a problem with the insurance if someone had done their job with doing the correct full coverage policy to begin with when the car was bought. Someone was lazy and ported the insurance over. State Farm is king of deflection. I was unaware that I did not have full coverage insurance because I was not contacted specifically as the policy holder - otherwise I would have gotten different insurance. Also we never got a call back regarding the insurance being updated to full coverage. We sent in the appropriate documents to green light full coverage and approved it. Again, with the deflecting. This company gave us no empathy or help regarding this situation and told us “too bad, so sad.” Yall are known for avoiding payouts at all cost. This was a perfect example of how much y’all try to scam people."
Profile photo of Karabel Bramow

Karabel Bramow

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karabel Bramow
"Highly recommend Kari Romano State Farm Insurance Team!! We were googling for the BEST STATE FARM INSURANCE in the Woodlands area and their business info came up. Found them when we were moving from out of state Oregon to Texas and it was the BEST decision ever!! It's hard to look anywhere else especially when you have been so loyal with staying with State Farm Insurance since age 16. That's a 23 year relationship!! I usually communicate with Irene and she is the best person to talk to in regards to any insurance claim, questions, advice, feedback, suggestions, etc. Irene is always so personable and a joy to speak to on the phone. :) I love how informative she is and is always going above and beyond for you! Irene is always very prompt with her communication either via phone or email. Thank you so much for your great customer service :)"
Profile photo of Brittany Adams

Brittany Adams

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Adams
"We love Kari’s office and her staff ! Irene is wonderful to work with. Always professional and quick! She does what’s best for our family and it’s extremely knowledgeable in all things State Farm!"
Profile photo of Edwin Alvaran

Edwin Alvaran

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Alvaran
"Kari Romano’s State Farm Insurance Agency is well recommended within the community I live in. I met her team and it was Lauren who helped me in regards to my home & auto insurance. Great customer service all through out the process. 5 stars indeed! I’m glad I switched. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tabitha Martin

Tabitha Martin

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Martin
"We have relied on State Farm for all of our insurance needs for years now. Lauren is always ready to help when I call. It makes life so much easier when I can call one place to get everything taken care of. The personal care makes it feel like I get so much more than just life, auto, and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Pam Madrigal

Pam Madrigal

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Madrigal
"I am so glad I switched to Kari Romano agency. Kari and Irene Anderson are so responsive and helpful. Irene walked me through every step of my auto and home insurance coverage so I knew exactly what I was getting. Loved working with Irene since she made the process so easy. Very happy with this agency."
Profile photo of Melanie Boyd

Melanie Boyd

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Boyd
"Irene is a great agent to work with. I had many adjustments and revisions to my policy. She was patient with my back and forth changes. My questions were answered promptly and I actually saved some money! Thank you."
Profile photo of Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jones
"Wonderful job helping me get covered for insurance. Made this process the quickest and easiest I've ever seen!!! 10/10 customer support, Lauren did an amazing job helping me out!!"
Profile photo of Jacelyn Smith

Jacelyn Smith

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacelyn Smith
"Lauren Bryant was incredibly informative and helpful with assisting me on getting coverage. She has a customer for life. Highly recommend Kari Romano State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karen Pinckard

Karen Pinckard

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pinckard
"What a great agency. Had my first agency for 40 years until the agent retired. Switched to Kari Romano agency and found my agent for the next 40 years. Irene Anderson is absolutely fabulous and always has time for me no matter what my issue is. So happy with this agency."
Profile photo of Lauren Bryant

Lauren Bryant

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bryant
"I love working here! The environment is so friendly and welcoming. All of my family has insurance through Kari Romano State Farm and we couldn’t be happier with the services Kari provides for us!"
Profile photo of Rachael Lykins

Rachael Lykins

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Lykins
"Kari Romano and her team are the best!! Irene was very sweet, patient and thorough answering all my questions regarding coverage on a new vehicle. I’ve been with State Farm since the 80’s!"
Profile photo of Chris Saner

Chris Saner

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Saner
"Kari provides great service and competitive prices on Auto, Home and like insurance... Thanks Kari!"
Profile photo of T Wells

T Wells

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Wells
"Kari Romano State Farm will provide you courteous, professional services by knowledgeable people who care about their customers. They saved me quite a bit on my car insurance after switching from the Gecko and only getting in line service. Plus, Kari is certified in financial planning. I highly recommend at least getting a quote to compare. Many companies are downsizing but State Farm has been around over 100 years."